Editorial Board

International journal of pharmaceutical research and allied sciences (IJPRAS) includes editors with experience in special field for peer review process. This team of editors examines and evaluates the submitted manuscripts considering all ethical issues related to it, prior to its publication in the same field in order to maintain or enhance the quality of the work or performance in that field.




Dr. C. S. Sharma 
Editor in Chief, 
BN College of Pharmacy
Udaipur, Rajasthan 

Dr. Orhan Yucel 
(Supporting Editor)

Dr. H.S.Mahajan 
RCP Shirpur, India
(Supporting Editor)

NIPER Mohali
Capita (UK)



Advisory Board Members


Dr. P.L. Nayak, Synergy Institute of Technology (Nanoscience) Orissa, India


Dr. ChandeshwariChillampalli, Formulation Scientist (Oncology R&D), INSYS Therapeutics, Phoenix, USA


Dr. BhanuShrivastava, Director, Microbial Biotech Research and Training Institute, Gwalior, India


Prof. Syed Ibrahim,  Professor- P.E. Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia


Prof. Ozgur Karcioglu, Istanbul Education and Research Hospital, Dept. of Emergency Medicine, Fatih, Istanbul, Turkey


Dr. Rupali A. Patil, Associate Professor, GES’s Sir Dr. M. S. Gosavi College of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Maharashtra, India



Peer Review Team Members


Peer Review Team from Overseas



Dr. JieFeng, Zhejiang University, China


Dr. Raj Mohan Raja Muthiah, HarvardMedical School Boston, Massachusett


Mr. Mohammad Ali Shariaty, Researcher, FarayandRahbord, Iran


Dr. BaharehHajirostamlo, Islamic Azad University, Shabestar, Iran


Dr. Kishor K. Hotha (Chemistry), Novel Laboratories INC,New Jersey, USA


Dr. SandeepChakraborty, UTMD, Houston TX USA


Dr. KhaledRashed, Department of Pharmacognosy, National Research Centre, Egypt


Dr. Mohammad Javed Ansari, Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, Al-kharj, Saudi Arabia



Peer Review Team from India



Dr. B. Senthil Kumar (Medical Anatomy), Saveetha University, Chennai, India


Dr. HarshalGarse, BhartiVidyapeeth,Navi Mumbai, India


Dr. KiranNimavat, Gujarat University, India


Dr. Mohammed Ajmal, SBSIBSR, Dehradun, India


Dr. TeelavathMangilal, Department of Pharmacy, UCT, OU, Hyderabad, Telangana, India


Dr. Padmini H. Sharma, Dr. DY Patil College, Pune, India


Mr. Chirag Patel, Tyagi Pharmacy Association, India


Prof. StyanandTyagi, Tyagi Pharmacy Association India


Dr. DhruboJyotiSen, Mehsana, India


Dr. Nikunj Patel, (Microbiology) SSPN College,Visnagar, India


Dr.Basavaraj C. Metri, BLDE University, India


Dr. Mohammed Rageeb, North Maharashtra University, Jalgoan, India


Dr. KartikVyas,Gujrat University, India


Mr. AleemOmair, Researcher, Macloeds Pharmaceuticals, India


Dr. ShivalingeGowda KP, PES College Bangalore, India


Mr. T. Thirumalai, Voorhees, Vellore, India

Dr. Antara Choudhury, Associate Professor & HOD of Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry at IKON Pharmacy College, Bangalore, Karnataka (RGUHS, Karnataka), India.


Ms. PriyatamaVijaysingPowar, Dr. DY Patil College, Pune, India


Dr. M. R. Jayapal, Narasaraopeta,Guntur, India


Dr. AhsasGoyal, GLA University, India


Dr. Biresh K. Sarkar, Asst. Director (Pharmacy), Central Council for Research in Ayurveda, Govt. of India


Dr. K. BaikunthaPrusty, TPCP, Warangal, India


Mr. Saumendu Deb Roy, WHO Programmer Assam, India

Dr. Vijayalakshmi Payala, Department of Microbiology, GITAM Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Visakhapatnam , India


Mr. YashwantAllamneni, Natco Pharmaceuticals, India


Dr. VDN Kumar Abbaraju, GITAM University Visakhapatnam, India

Dr. Atul Arjun Baravkar,  Shardabai Pawar Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Maharashtra, India


Mr. Rahul Ingle, RCPIPER Shirpur, India


Mr. Deepak Prashar, M.B. University, H.P., India


Mr. Iftequar Syed, YBCOP, Aurangabad, India



Dr. Raaz K. Maheshwari(Dairy Sciences), RIICO, Jaipur, India

Dr. Vinay R Kadibagil, ProfessorRajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India


Dr. MithunBhowmic, Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai, India


Dr. S. K. Biswal, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Odissa, India


Dr. EVN Raju (Biotech), Nagarjuna University, Guntur A.P. India


Mr. Syed Baker, Mysore University, India


Dr. Reena Gupta, GLA University, Mathura, India


Mr. PulakMajumdar, RGIP, Kerala, India

Dr. G. Lakshmanan, Associate Professor, Sri Lakshmi Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences affiliated to Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research, Puducherry, India


Dr. VyasKartik Kumar Bhagvatiprasad, Hemchandra,North Gujarat University, India


Mr. RatnadeepGhadge, Drug Safety Specialist, Pharmacovigilance, India


Mr. Vishal Khandelwal, GLA University, Mathura , India

Dr. Mirza Tasawer Baig, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ziauddin University Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Durgesh Ranjan Kar, Associate Professor, Bengal School of Technology, College of Pharmacy, IndiaTechno India University, Chuchura Hooghly, West Bengal, India



Editing Support / Data Work

Mr. Rahul Jadhav, Mumbai India

Mr. Vijay Berde, Mumbai India


Legal Advisor

Advocate F.R. Shaikh, India


Note: If you would like to join as one of the honorary editorial board member then please send your latest updated CV/Resume/Biography to us.